Spread the love

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has released a list containing twenty-two various party candidates in the November 21, Kogi state governorship election.
Here are some of the candidates and their party below:

Isah Yakubu Kamaldeen- Action Alliance (AA)
Dickson Fred- Accord Party
Ukwenya Musa- ACD
Michael Abdullahi- AD
Usman Zainab- ADC
Prince Abubakar Audu- All Progressives Congress (APC)
Akwu Umar Goodman (APGA)
Yinka Cherry Oloruntoba- (CPP)
Raji Ogirima (KOWA)
Phillips Omeiza Salawu (LP)
Capt. Idris Ichalla Wada (PDP)
Sa’ad Mukailu Yaro (UDP).
Enema Paul SDP
Dr. Ojuh Godwin Hussein PPN
Emmanuel Enesi Ozigi PPA
Mohammed Ibraghim Dangana NCP
Mallam Abdul Hussein NNPP
Hon. Emmanuel Daikwo (JP) PDC
Isah Yakubu Kamaldeen AA
Odufu Cosmas Friday APA
Abubakar Ibrahim DPP
Philips Ezekiel Koleola DPC

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *